Showing 1 - 5 of 312 Results  //   Find a product in Featured Products to submit YOUR review!

  • CROSSFIRE BED BUG CONCENTRATE

    Package Information - 13oz 10/cs Agcy  |  Univar Product Number - 825005
    Manufacturer: MGK
    Great so far! posted Dec 9, 2016 by Kevin A. in Clinton, OK
    2 of 2 people found this review helpful

    Have tried this product on 3 different accounts in moderately infested rooms. The 1st job we used it on the 2nd application and that ended them. The last 2, to give it the "real" test, I used Crossfire only. Not saying its a magic bullet, but so far its working really well. Obviously many variables to consider. But try this out. Also after treating at the last job, we hung around for a bit before putting bed back together and most of the bed bugs started to twitch and drop dead. Happened within 10 minutes.

    Was this review helpful to you? YES NO
    Comments (0)
  • PYROCIDE 100

    Package Information - 1gal Bottle  |  Univar Product Number - 601416
    Manufacturer: MGK
    Great Knock down of spiders posted Nov 11, 2016 by Damien G. in Goldenrod, FL

    I used it in a warehouse and knock down all the spiders. Spiders were dropping dead in the thousands!! Great Product

    Was this review helpful to you? YES NO
    Comments (0)
  • FIRSTSTRIKE SOFT BAIT 10G

    Package Information - 16 lb. pail  |  Univar Product Number - 781686
    Manufacturer: LIPHATECH
    A Great way to beat stubborn ro... posted Nov 3, 2015 by Nicholas D. in woburn, MA
    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

    As a former tech in the Boston area I ran into a lot of bait aversion with rats and mice when there was competitive food sources in the area. I was getting callbacks all the time using other products. About 5 years ago I switched to first strike for my outside and inside baiting. I watched my callbacks drop off like flies. While it is not a cure all it is the best for inner city baiting that I have found and I have tried it all.

    Was this review helpful to you? YES NO
    Comments (0)
  • ALPINE WSG WATER SOLUBLE GRANULE INSECTICIDE

    Package Information - 500gr bottle  |  Univar Product Number - 810150
    Manufacturer: BASF Professional Pest Control
    Alpine to the rescue posted Jul 25, 2014 by Chris C. in Boca Raton, FL
    4 of 4 people found this review helpful

    Alpine WSG is the best product that has came out in quite some time. We have many ants problems in South Florida and most products promise results but don't come close. Alpine WSG works great spray the trails and that's it.

    Was this review helpful to you? YES NO
    Comments (3)
    • Mark W. posted September 16, 2015 in Savannah, GA
      truly one of the best chemicals that have came out for a very long time. It is expensive but worth it in those problem accounts.
    • ahmed e. posted December 28, 2016 in ???, 00
      Many and varied domestic insects and when they exist at home we must help of companies household pest control to eliminate them Because these insects make you feel disgusted and what is harmful to health, including the Maysbb insomnia and lack of sleep, including the carrier of the disease, the researchers cautioned It is for this in this area on the need to get rid of the insects http://www.cleaningfees.com/2016/10/insects-Jeddah.htm
    • ahmed e. posted December 28, 2016 in ???, 00
      Many and varied domestic insects and when they exist at home we must help of companies household pest control to eliminate them Because these insects make you feel disgusted and what is harmful to health, including the Maysbb insomnia and lack of sleep, including the carrier of the disease, the researchers cautioned It is for this in this area on the need to get rid of the insects http://www.cleaningfees.com/2016/10/insects-Jeddah.htm
  • VENDETTA COCKROACH GEL BAIT

    Package Information - 4 tubes/box  |  Univar Product Number - 758601
    Manufacturer: MGK
    knocked em dead posted Jul 16, 2014 by Nate C. in Marlborough, MA
    2 of 2 people found this review helpful

    Nothing but good things to say about this product. It cleans out roaches where other baits have failed. Just the right consistency, doesn't run too much in hot weather. Great as part of a bait/spray rotation.

    Was this review helpful to you? YES NO
    Comments (0)