Showing 296 - 300 of 317 Results  //   Find a product in Featured Products to submit YOUR review!

  • PROTECTA SIDEKICK BAIT STATION

    Package Information - EACH  |  Univar Product Number - 745602
    Manufacturer: Bell Laboratories
    Ok for inside use. posted Mar 11, 2013 by Bill S. in Marshalltown, IA

    Outside, Racoons easily steal the bait

    Was this review helpful to you? YES NO
    Comments (1)
    • Steve C. posted April 23, 2013 in roseburg, OR
      I've always purchased these bait station and finally just tired of how difficult at time it is to open. If you're on a budget, don't mind taking the time to try and open, plus adding concrete block or securing, these bait station work great.
  • PROTECTA SIDEKICK BAIT STATION

    Package Information - EACH  |  Univar Product Number - 745602
    Manufacturer: Bell Laboratories
    I like these alot posted Mar 11, 2013 by jerry f. in Prescott Valley, AZ
    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

    These bait stations are economical and last quite awhile. I like the easy opening and ease of use with these bait stations.The size also makes placement easy.

    Was this review helpful to you? YES NO
    Comments (1)
    • Bill S. posted March 11, 2013 in Marshalltown, IA
      Racoons able to grab the bait easier in these than the LP
  • BRIGAND SB

    Package Information - 18 LB PL  |  Univar Product Number - 792721
    Manufacturer: Pelgar USA
    only so so posted Mar 11, 2013 by jerry f. in Prescott Valley, AZ

    I used this at my own house after getting a sample. The rodents didnt seem to take the bait as readily as a different soft bait. They did eventually eat it all though.

    Was this review helpful to you? YES NO
    Comments (0)
  • HAVAHART 2 DOOR LARGE RACCOON TRAP

    Package Information - 42X10X13  |  Univar Product Number - 412050
    Manufacturer: Woodstream
    good workhorse posted Mar 11, 2013 by jerry f. in Prescott Valley, AZ

    I have used these traps for years mainly for skunks. I like the solid end doors and top to protect you from the critters inside. the solid door gives the skunks a place to hide and a way for you to get to the trap unseen.

    Was this review helpful to you? YES NO
    Comments (0)
  • DUST-R HAND COMPLT 1152-A

    Package Information - 11005800  |  Univar Product Number - 393370
    Manufacturer: B & G Equipment
    does the job great posted Mar 11, 2013 by jerry f. in Prescott Valley, AZ
    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

    This duster really puts out the dust in a hurry but you just have to make sure the little pipe is on the top when you use it. Works nice in an attic and you dont need any power.

    Was this review helpful to you? YES NO
    Comments (1)
    • Steve C. posted April 23, 2013 in roseburg, OR
      If your looking to POWER BLOW Dust everywhere, this is the tool. I borrowed one from a friend in the business once, never again. Absolutely no way to control the product....makes a heck of a cloud of dust.....if this is what your looking for...